Ongoing events

No upcoming events

Upcoming events

  • European Draughts Championship 2024 – Open and Women – Classi, Rapid, Blitz

    01.06.2024 - 09.06.2024

    The organization of the European Draughts Championship 2024 has been allotted by the EDC to the Italian Draughts Federation (FID) and will take place in Chianciano Terme (Tuscany), from Monday, 2nd June, 2024, till Sunday, 9th June.Attached Rules and RegulationsEC24_Draughts100_Rules_Regulations signed v2

    Read more…

  • 24th European Youth Championship

    31.07.2024 - 10.08.2024

    Under the auspices of the European Draughts Confederation (EDC), Latvian Draughts Federation (EDF) will organize the 24rd European Youth Championship.The championship will be held from the 1st to the 9th of August 2024 in Jelgava Castle, Lielā iela 2, Jelgava, …

    Read more…

European Youth Online Cup 2020 tournament links


TournamentTournament webpage (includes players and direct link to the gameroom)
U26 Boys BLITZ
U26 Girls BLITZ
Boys 19 (Juniors) BLITZ
Girls 19 (Juniors) BLITZ
Boys 16 (Cadets) BLITZ
Girls 16 (Cadets) BLITZ 
Boys 13 (Minicadets) BLITZ
Girls 13 (Minicadets) BLITZ
Boys 10 (Hopes) BLITZ
Girls 10 (Hopes) BLITZ
U26 Boys RAPID
U26 Girls RAPID
Boys 19 (Juniors) RAPID
Girls 19 (Juniors) RAPID
Boys 16 (Cadets) RAPID
Girls 16 (Cadets) RAPID
Boys 13 (Minicadets) RAPID
Girls 13 (Minicadets) RAPID
Boys 10 (Hopes) RAPID
Girls 10 (Hopes) RAPID


Ladies and gentleman, let the games begin!