Les événements actuels

Aucun événement à venir

Evénements à venir

EDC Tasks and Commissions

EDC General Secretary and Treasurer:  Milena Szatkowska (POL/ITA).

Tournament Director Youth: Johan Demasure (BEL)

Tournament Director: Tarmo Tulva (EST)

Athletes and Trainers Committee: Tamara Tansikkuzhina (RUS, player woman), Guntis Valneris (LAT, player man), Rik Keurentijs (NED, Trainer).        [Renewed on 22nd December 2021]

Medical and Antidoping Responsible: Doctor Renato Capurro (ITA).

Problemist Commission (CPI EDC): Vitaly Vаrushyla (Belarus, head of comission), Algimantas Kačiuška (Lithuania), Mikhail Lewandovsky (Ukraine), Rustam Shayakhmetov (Russia, as secretary) 

Press Officer (and International Relationships): Rimma Chertock (RUS)


  • European Championships 2023 – Calendar


    Dear National Federations,Dear Friends,Here attached the letter with the Calendar of European Championship 2023.Best Regards.2023_013 EDC 2023 CalendarCarlo A. Bordini

    Lire la suite…

  • EDC annual fee 2023 (Deadline 28th February)


    Dear Friends,during the recent EDC Executive Board Meeting, it’s been set the deadline to pay the EDC annual fee of 50,00 €, as Ordinary Member. Federations have to pay that amount by the 28th February 2023, using the following EDC bank …

    Lire la suite…

  • EDC Executive Board Meeting 3/2022 – minutes


    Dear Friends,here below, attached, in English and French version (soon also Russian and Ukrainian ones), the EDC Executive Board Meeting 3/2022 – minutes, held on 17th September 2022. A friendly draughts embrace to all of you.Carlo A. BordiniFR_EDC EB Meeting 3_2022 …

    Lire la suite…

  • European Champions Blitz and Rapid 2022


    Hijken (Netherlands), 22nd-23rd October, 2022.Wouter Sipma (NED) 🇳🇱 is the European Champion Rapid 2022! On the podium also Artem Ivanov (UKR) 🇺🇦 and Guntis Valneris (LAT) 🇱🇻 . Natalia Sadowska (POL) 🇵🇱  is the European Champion of Women; Silver Medal to …

    Lire la suite…

  • Natalia Sadowska & Jan Groenendijk European Championship Women & Men 2022


    Kortrijk (Belgium), 3rd-9th October.European Draughts Championship 2022 Open and Women (Qualifiers WC 2023). Jan Groenendijk Netherlands 🇳🇱 won EC Men, followed by Jitse Slump 🇳🇱 and Roel Boomstra 🇳🇱. Natalia Sadowska 🇵🇱  won Title Women, followed by Marta Bankowska 🇵🇱  and …

    Lire la suite…

Ladies and gentleman, let the games begin!